Please wait while the video player loads...
« Mar Apr 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Apr 1, 2014
5 USC Aiken
4 at Queens (N.C.)
Final
Apr 2, 2014
5 Francis Marion
4 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 5, 2014
1 Young Harris
8 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 6, 2014
6 USC Aiken
3 at North Georgia
Final
Apr 12, 2014
1 USC Aiken
5 at Georgia College
Final
Apr 13, 2014
0 USC Aiken
9 at Armstrong
Final
Apr 17, 2014
0 USC Aiken
5 vs. Armstrong
@ Florence, S.C.
Final
PBC Tennis Championship - Quarterfinal
0 USC Aiken
5 vs. Georgia College
@ Florence, SC
Final
PBC Tournament - Elimination Match
No events today
 

2013 USC Aiken Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-12 .455 5-8 .385 Lost 5 4-6 5-4 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sun Feb. 3 at Clark Atlanta
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 Armstrong
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 8 Converse
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 at UNC Pembroke
Pembroke, N.C.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 Queens (N.C.)
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Montevallo
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 17 Clayton St.
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 21 North Greenville
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Benedict
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 2 at Ga. Southwestern
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 at Columbus St.
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Erskine
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 at Francis Marion
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 Augusta St.
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 at Young Harris
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Mon Apr. 1 vs. Flagler @ Bacon Park - Savannah, Ga.
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 3 at Lander
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 Georgia College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 North Georgia
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at Wingate
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 12 vs. Columbus St. @ Florence, S.C.
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 vs. Augusta St. @ Florence, S.C.
PBC Tournament - Elimination Match
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop