Please wait while the video player loads...
« Mar Apr 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Apr 1, 2014
5 USC Aiken
4 at Queens (N.C.)
Final
Apr 2, 2014
5 Francis Marion
4 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 5, 2014
1 Young Harris
8 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 6, 2014
6 USC Aiken
3 at North Georgia
Final
Apr 12, 2014
1 USC Aiken
5 at Georgia College
Final
Apr 13, 2014
0 USC Aiken
9 at Armstrong
Final
Apr 17, 2014
USC Aiken
vs. Armstrong
@ Florence, S.C.
8:00 AM
PBC Tennis Championship - Quarterfinal
No events today
 

2011-12 USC Aiken Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-8 .619 7-5 .583 Lost 1 6-3 7-3 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 4 Young Harris
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 12 at Coker
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 17 vs. Queens (N.C.) @ Freedom Park - Charlotte, N.C.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 at Erskine
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 23 at UNC Pembroke
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 26 Francis Marion
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Thu Mar. 1 Benedict
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 4 at Columbus St.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 18 Montevallo
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 21 at Pfeiffer
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 22 Clark Atlanta
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 25 at Armstrong
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 29 at Augusta St.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 31 at Clayton St.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sun Apr. 1 at North Georgia
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 7 Lander
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 10 Flagler
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 14 Georgia College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 15 at Ga. Southwestern
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 20 vs. Francis Marion @ Greenwood, S.C.
PBC Tennis Tournament
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop