Please wait while the video player loads...
« Mar Apr 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Apr 5, 2014
0 UNC Pembroke
1 at USC Aiken
Final
5 UNC Pembroke
6 at USC Aiken
Final - 8 innings
Apr 6, 2014
2 Francis Marion
4 at USC Aiken
Final
4 Francis Marion
5 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 8, 2014
0 GRU Augusta
3 at USC Aiken
Final
3 GRU Augusta
0 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 10, 2014
3 USC Aiken
0 at Lander
Final - 9 innings
1 USC Aiken
2 at Lander
Final
Apr 12, 2014
5 Georgia College
6 at USC Aiken
Final
1 Georgia College
4 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 18, 2014
9 Columbus St.
8 vs. USC Aiken
@ Florence, SC
Final
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
No events today
 

2013 USC Aiken Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-21-1 .543 11-11 .500 Lost 1 14-8 8-11-1 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 9 Catawba
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Catawba
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 at Queens (N.C.)
L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Queens (N.C.)
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 18 at King (Tenn.)
W, 4-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at King (Tenn.)
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 at Erskine
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Erskine
T, 4-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 24 Brevard
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Brevard
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 27 North Greenville
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    North Greenville
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 3 vs. Ohio Dominican @ Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Bellarmine @ Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Lenoir-Rhyne @ Spartanburg, S.C.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 6 Wingate
W, 1-0 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Wingate
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 7 at Francis Marion
L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Francis Marion
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Flagler
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Flagler
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 11 at Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 13 at Young Harris
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    at Young Harris
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 14 at North Georgia
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at North Georgia
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 Newberry
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Newberry
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 Ga. Southwestern
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Ga. Southwestern
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 Armstrong
W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Armstrong
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 at UNC Pembroke
W, 13-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at UNC Pembroke
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 3 Carson-Newman
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Carson-Newman
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 at Augusta St.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Augusta St.
W, 7-6 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 Columbus St.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Columbus St.
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at Georgia College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Georgia College
L, 4-3 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Lander
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Lander
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 vs. North Georgia @ St. Augustine, Fla.
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 vs. Georgia College @ St. Augustine, Fla.
PBC Tournament - Semifinal
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop