Please wait while the video player loads...
« Mar Apr 2014 May »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
No events in this month
 

2012-2013 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-8 .758 15-4 .789 Lost 1 15-1 6-6 4-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 13 Voorhees
W, 92-72 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Nov. 19 Winston-Salem
W, 98-84 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 at Winston-Salem
L, 79-70 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Benedict
L, 69-67 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 6 Mount Olive
W, 96-82 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 15 UNC Pembroke
W, 86-79 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 17 at Francis Marion
W, 108-79 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 19 Paine
W, 77-67 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 30 King (Tenn.)
L, 88-84 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 3 at Ga. Southwestern
W, 67-64 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 at Columbus St.
L, 95-90 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 Montevallo
W, 82-77 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 Clayton St.
W, 66-55 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Young Harris
L, 90-80 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Jan. 21 at North Georgia
W, 85-79 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 24 Georgia College
W, 87-70 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Francis Marion
W, 100-82 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 31 Flagler
W, 84-64 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Augusta St.
W, 76-62 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 at Lander
W, 74-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at Armstrong
L, 90-87 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 14 at Flagler
W, 85-68 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Lander
W, 89-63 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Armstrong
W, 92-67 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 27 Augusta St.
W, 56-50 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at UNC Pembroke
L, 102-91 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Clayton St. @ Columbus, Ga.
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
W, 85-71 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 vs. North Georgia @ Columbus, Ga.
PBC Tournament - Semifinal
W, 88-85 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 vs. Montevallo @ Columbus, Ga.
PBC Tournament - Championship Game
W, 65-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 Belmont Abbey
NCAA DII SE Regional Quarterfinal
W, 94-76 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 vs. Wingate @ Aiken, S.C.
NCAA Southeast Regional - Semifinals
W, 69-57 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 Barton
NCAA Southeast Regional - Championship
W, 82-75 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 28 vs. Drury @ Louisville, Ky.
Elite Eight
L, 84-75 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop