Please wait while the video player loads...
« Mar Apr 2014 May »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Apr 2, 2014
8 USC Aiken
5 at Newberry
Final
Apr 4, 2014
8 Lander
3 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 5, 2014
1 Lander
6 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 6, 2014
18 Lander
4 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 9, 2014
5 USC Aiken
4 at Catawba
Final
Apr 11, 2014
6 USC Aiken
3 vs. GRU Augusta
@ Lake Olmstead Stadium
Final
Apr 12, 2014
19 USC Aiken
7 vs. GRU Augusta
@ Lake Olmstead Stadium
Final
Apr 13, 2014
2 USC Aiken
1 vs. GRU Augusta
@ Lake Olmstead Stadium
Final
Apr 16, 2014
6 Newberry
2 at USC Aiken
Final
Apr 19, 2014
USC Aiken
at Columbus St.
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Columbus St.
4:00 PM
Apr 20, 2014
USC Aiken
at Columbus St.
1:00 PM
Apr 23, 2014
GRU Augusta
at USC Aiken
6:30 PM
Apr 26, 2014
Ga. Southwestern
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
at USC Aiken
4:00 PM
Apr 27, 2014
Ga. Southwestern
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
No events today
 

2013 USC Aiken Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
42-13 .764 24-6 .800 Lost 2 28-4 13-5 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 Lincoln Memorial
W, 10-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 2 Lincoln Memorial
W, 13-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 3 Lincoln Memorial
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 8 Carson-Newman
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Carson-Newman
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 Carson-Newman
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 Shepherd
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Shepherd
W, 13-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 17 Shepherd
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Francis Marion
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 24 Francis Marion
W, 9-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Francis Marion
L, 4-2 Final - 14 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Flagler
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 2 Flagler
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Flagler
W, 11-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 Catawba
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 6 Catawba
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 at Armstrong
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Armstrong
W, 12-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 at Armstrong
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 13 Limestone
W, 10-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 14 Anderson (S.C.)
W, 10-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 Young Harris
W, 18-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Young Harris
W, 13-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 Young Harris
W, 14-10 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 Chowan
W, 19-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 Chowan
W, 12-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 at North Georgia
W, 13-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at North Georgia
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at North Georgia
W, 14-10 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 27 at Augusta St.
Outback Cup
W, 4-1 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 at Montevallo
L, 12-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Montevallo
W, 10-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 at Montevallo
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 3 at Limestone
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 Augusta St.
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 Augusta St.
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Augusta St.
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 at Catawba
W, 15-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 12 at Lander
W, 8-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Lander
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Lander
W, 14-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 17 Shorter
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 Columbus St.
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Columbus St.
L, 16-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 Columbus St.
W, 19-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 24 Augusta St.
Outback Cup
W, 12-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 at Ga. Southwestern
W, 3-2 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Ga. Southwestern
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 at Ga. Southwestern
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
May
Wed May. 8 vs. Montevallo @ Greenwood, S.C.
PBC Tournament - First Round
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 9 vs. UNC Pembroke @ Greenwood, S.C.
PBC Tournament - Elimination Game
L, 14-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 16 vs. Georgia College @ Mount Olive, N.C. - NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
W, 11-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 17 vs. Coker @ Mount Olive, N.C.
NCAA Southeast Regional
L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 18 vs. Georgia College @ Mount Olive, N.C.
NCAA Southeast Regional
L, 9-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop